FB Login

    請先點選以上FB 按鈕兩次完成註冊與登入


Search Site

Detective Story Collection - 3 Books


9 years +

This collection brings together three stories about female characters who tackle strange cases and enjoy incredible adventures

Esme Kerr's The Glass Bird Girl finds orphan Edie King sent to the castle-like boarding school Knight's Haddon. Once there, she must keep a watchful eye on Anastasia, the unhappy daughter of a Russian Prince. It's not long before she's caught up in a sinister mystery and kidnap plot... 

Laurel Remington's The Secret Cooking Club focuses on shy Scarlett, who is both the unwitting star and victim of her mum's popular blog. Scarlett discovers an empty kitchen and begins to bake, forming the Secret Cooking Club in the process. It's through this cooking that she finds the secret ingredients to cake, family and friendship. 

The final book in this collection is Sarah Rubin's Alice Jones: The Impossible Clue. This book follows the budding sleuth Alice as she investigates the disappearance of scientist. Could he really have just vanished into thin air? Or is there something more sinister about?

Titles in this collection (3)

  • The Secret Cooking Club - Laurel Remington
  • The Impossible Clue - Sarah Rubin
  • The Glass Bird Girl - Esme Kerr


庫存狀態: 有庫存

Only 1 left

建議售價: NT$1,150.00

特價 NT$390.00

產品說明 評論 (0) Questions (0)



Back to top