FB Login

    請先點選以上FB 按鈕兩次完成註冊與登入

Search Site

Little Legends Collection - 6 Books


Starring classic fairy tale characters Jack, Red, Rapunzel, Hansel and Gretel (and a talking chicken called Betsy), these are fabulous, contemporary adventures from Tom Percival that coolly tackle issues that today's children face on a day-to-day basis.

Jack has always been good at making new friends and decides he has to step in when he spots new kid Anansi talking to a troll in the Deep Dark Woods. Trolls are always trouble and Jack decides he has to show all his other friends that Anansi is a troll spy - even if that means using stolen magic!

Full of amazing illustrations, large text and frequent, short chapters, these pacy reads are full of familiar characters and perfect for children who are starting to read independently. 
Format: paperback


庫存狀態: 缺貨

建議售價: NT$1,970.00

特價 NT$520.00

產品說明 評論 (0) Questions (0)



Back to top