FB Login

    請先點選以上FB 按鈕兩次完成註冊與登入

加入好友
Search Site

E. Nesbit Collection - 5 Books

第一個評論這個產品

Including Five Children and It and The Railway Children, this collection brings together E. Nesbit's finest works. One of the most influential children's book authors, Nesbit has been praised by everyone from Neil Gaiman to J.K. Rowling and Jacqueline Wilson.

Five Children and It is a classic adventure that finds five friends discovering 'it': a grumpy creature known as a Psammead, who has the power to grant the kids one wish a day. However, they soon learn you should be careful what you wish for... The Sand Fairy also appears in sequel The Phoenix and the Carpet.

The Story of the Treasure Seekers and The Wouldbegoods will appeal to fans of Arthur Ransome's Swallows and Amazons (a book they inspired) and find the Bastable children who have decided to restore their family fortunes when their widowed father's business fails...

Finally, there's The Railway Children, a book that has never been out of print! It tells the story of Bobbie, Peter and Phyllis, whose lives are changed dramatically when their father is mysteriously taken away... They have to adapt to life in rural Yorkshire after growing up in London and then they befriend the local railway porter, Perks. What follows is a journey of discovery, friendship and adventure. 
Format: paperback

更多內頁

庫存狀態: 有庫存

Only 5 left

建議售價: NT$1,930.00

特價 NT$455.00

產品說明 評論 (0) Questions (0)
很頻繁的一起購買

一般客人買了這項產品也會一起買下列產品.

其他客人買了這樣產品也會買

Back to top