FB Login

    請先點選以上FB 按鈕兩次完成註冊與登入

加入好友
Search Site

Fizzlebert Stump Collection - 4 Books

第一個評論這個產品

Roll up, roll up! Your young readers will be chuckling away at A. F. Harrold's zany stories all about Fizzlebert Stump, a circus boy with an improbable name.

Part of the travelling circus, Fizz enjoys performing and putting his head in the mouth of a lion every night, but he's also the only kid there. One day he decides enough is enough and joins a library in a bid to make friends his own age. This is when things start to go very wrong...

Fizz will also end up being hooked into looking for the aquarium's missing fish; forming a friendship with a very hairy boy; and having to find a new act. Four illustrated books full of plenty of laughs for fans of Andy Stanton and Jeremy Strong.

內頁請按

庫存狀態: 有庫存

建議售價: NT$1,320.00

特價 NT$350.00

產品說明 其他資訊 評論 (0) Questions (0)
很頻繁的一起購買

一般客人買了這項產品也會一起買下列產品.

其他客人買了這樣產品也會買

Back to top