FB Login

    請先點選以上FB 按鈕兩次完成註冊與登入

Search Site

Michael Morpurgo Collection - 12 Books


【作者是Michael Morpurgo 英國童書桂冠作家麥克‧莫波格】【書團有他的CD】

One of the most popular children's authors around, Michael Morpurgo has won many awards and is a former Children's Laureate. Our latest unbelievable value collection brings together 12 of his beloved books including Farm Boy (the sequel to War Horse), Shadow and A Medal for Leroy.

Poignant, powerful and heartbreaking reads for children who love animals and are fascinated by the events of war, these books will leave a lasting impression on all who read them. They are exceptionally well written and will show children how powerful humanity can be.

These touching books are perfect for children aged 9 and over and will help to introduce many important themes that they will encounter over the years ahead.


庫存狀態: 缺貨

建議售價: NT$4,560.00

特價 NT$950.00

產品說明 評論 (0) Questions (0)



Back to top